Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Liemandt

Maria Liemandt

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Liemandt
"Thank you so much Hannah. I very much appreciate talking with you. You were very helpful."
Profile photo of Sophie Campbell

Sophie Campbell

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Campbell
"Hannah is incredibly helpful, thorough and engaging! She takes time to educate you and to help you to understand the best policies for you and your life/assets. Really appreciate her work ethic, friendliness, expertise, and insight. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Susan Hendrickson

Susan Hendrickson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hendrickson
"Hannah is a delight to work with. She is friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of William Callahan

William Callahan

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Callahan
"Excellent service. Prompt, knowledgeable and affable style. No hesitation in calling again."
Profile photo of NorthernAir Nation

NorthernAir Nation

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NorthernAir Nation
"Kenzie has helped our family with car insurance. Always friendly and prompt."
Profile photo of Kimberly Campbell

Kimberly Campbell

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Campbell
"Hannah is a great person to work with . The girl goes to bat for State Farm customers and potential customers . She works hard to get the best product for you while saving you money !!! Who doesn’t love that 👍🏻 above all she is honest and a joy to work with ."
Profile photo of shaun harty

shaun harty

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shaun harty
"Jake has been absolutely wonderful to work with. I have recommended him to everyone I can. Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Kellsie Gregg

Kellsie Gregg

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellsie Gregg
"I have always been with State Farm and since getting my own insurance, I had so many questions. I worked with Hannah and she was amazing! She helped me with all of my questions and really walked me through my policies to help me understand how it all works together. Such a godsend!"
Profile photo of Lana Smith

Lana Smith

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Smith
"Hannah is absolutely the best! I would not want to use any other! She always makes sure you have the best bang for your buck and not to mention the fastest email responses EVER!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Blaeser

Andrew Blaeser

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Blaeser
"Highly recommend. I was in a rush and needing building/business insurance asap. Travis answered my call first ring and got to work! Within a matter of a couple hours, I had everything from my vehicles to my home/business to renters insurance covered. The best part, he beat my old rate by over 30%. Seamless process, easy to work with, and extremely friendly. Best experience with insurance i’ve ever had 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Hannah Curtis

Hannah Curtis

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Curtis
"Staff is friendly & knowledgeable. Love being able to work directly with a local office vs calling corporate and getting passed from person to person. Auto, home, life, banking- who can argue with one stop shopping & the peace of mind that the agency handling all of those things genuinely cares about you? 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Brenda Budahn

Brenda Budahn

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Budahn
"Kenzie is the best"
Profile photo of Bernie Rosier

Bernie Rosier

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Rosier
"Travis has been so incredibly helpful and awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Sasha B

Sasha B

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha B
"I have been extremely impressed with State Farm since we made the switch. My communication has primarily been with Travis and he is extremely helpful and extremely responsive. I highly recommend State Farm... plus, how fun is it to say your agent is Jake from State Farm?!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Schreurs

Rebecca Schreurs

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Schreurs
"I switched over my auto policy for a better rate and while I was there I was told about life insurance. I learned a lot about coverage and appreciated the patience and feedback to customize my life. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Tony Ball

Tony Ball

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Ball
"Jake comes from a competitive background. He brings that background to the table and offers a seamless experience. Jake and his team are above the rest."
Profile photo of T J

T J

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T J
"Jake has always treated me right and is the best insurance agent I've ever had 🙂"
Profile photo of Shawn Christensen

Shawn Christensen

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Christensen
"Jake is a great agent! Always easy to get ahold of and willing to help if anything needed. Best agent in the Brainerd lakes area!"
Profile photo of Jen Kalenberg

Jen Kalenberg

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Kalenberg
"He always has answers to any questions and always goes out of his way to get us the best quote."
Profile photo of Brandon Kalenberg

Brandon Kalenberg

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Kalenberg
"Great service and prices and has always treated us well. Plus he’s a good guy. 5 Star."
Profile photo of Josh Koop

Josh Koop

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Koop
"Best in the Brainerd Lakes Area"
Profile photo of Lara Aycock

Lara Aycock

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Aycock
"Jake Brandt’s office has the most personable employees. Jake, Travis, Elise, and Andrea are reliable, transparent, flexible, competent, and devoted to making your experience great. Everything being taken care of in a timely manner. I would recommend this insurance company to anyone! They have great rates and discounts that could apply to you. Once you walk through the door you are apart of The Jake from State Farm family and him and his crew will be sure to take care you."
Profile photo of Makenzi Johnson

Makenzi Johnson

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzi Johnson
"I was able to get insurance coverage and provide all of my information over the phone which was super helpful! They instantly sent my proof of insurance via email and helped me get all the discounts possible! Cheapest place out of all the quotes I received! Highly recommend. We use Jake Brandt for multiple vehicles & our house"
Profile photo of Noah Pavek

Noah Pavek

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Pavek
"Can't say enough good things about the people in this office. They're relatable, genuine, and most importantly know what they are doing. Every time I've called I get their full attention and a thorough explanation to my questions. I highly recommend Jake and his agency!"
Profile photo of Tressa Connell

Tressa Connell

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tressa Connell
"The Jake Brandt Office is exceptional at what they do. The office consists of professional individuals who are always so willing to help. I bought my first vehicle 2 years ago and was on the hunt for reasonable insurance. After extensive research- Jake Brandt's State Farm office was able to give me the best rates to bundle renter's insurance and car insurance."